7/25/2017
5

The entire staff at Micro are dedicated to taking care of the vehicle AND its' owner! Professional, knowledgeable staff and fairly priced services. I will always bring my vehicles here!

7/24/2017
5

Wonderful service, as always!!

7/21/2017
5

I have been going to these folks for over a year now. My regret is that I didn't discover them before. They have done some mayor work ( 60M & 90M ) suggested work and several just oil changes. Their prices are more ( less expensive ) than competitive and their quality of work is fantastic. High recommend.

Hi Gary, Thank you for the kind words and awesome review! It is truly our pleasure having you as a customer and servicing your Subaru's. From the entire Micro family...thank you!Micro Import Service
7/20/2017
5

service at Micro Imports is always professional , courteous , and on time. I would not take my car anyplace else as they are very trustworthy in all their repairs. it is such a pleasure going there knowing i will always get a fair price and i trust their recommendations.

Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write this review...we appreciate it and you! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
7/14/2017
5

This is my fourth decade with Micro and I leave every time so very appreciative of their service. Every single person goes above and beyond and when Howard gives his approval, I drive out feeling as though every thing has been take care of. This buisiness is one of Tucson's best. Mich also uses the apprentice ship program which emphasizes education and hands on practice. As a country, we have not embraced that model but we should. Thank you Micro!

Hi Jolene! Oh my gosh thank you so much for writing a review on your experience over the 'many years' with the Micro family! It is truly our pleasure serving you all these years. I printed out a copy of your review to show Howard....put a big smile on his face! Thank you for acknowledging our team and for the trust in our little shop. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
7/14/2017
5

I cannot say enough good things about Micro Import, the service is impeccable!

Hi Monica, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. We are honored to service your vehicle. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
7/14/2017
5

Service is always excellent, and done correctly in a timely manner.

Hi Nathaniel, Thank you for writing this awesome review, and it is our pleasure to service your Nissan! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
7/13/2017
5

I have used Micro Import Services for over 20 years and will go no where else for my auto needs. A family run business who strives on excellence and an ethical service that is always above and beyond.

Hi Barbara! Thank you for all your years of coming to our little shop, and for the great review! It's always great to see you and your sweet mom. And a big thank you from the rest of the Micro team! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
7/13/2017
5

As always, good service and friendly assistance. Exceeds expectations.

7/8/2017
5

Got my truck tuned up and ready to go. Drove 850 miles to colorado springs today no problem.

Hi Sam...thank you for the 5 star review! And enjoy the great Colorado Springs weather! Sincerely, Mic & Trish WilliamsMicro Import Service