9/18/2017
5

I've been taking my cars to Micro for almost 30 years and they are terrific. Great service, honest prices, good local people. Highly recommend them.

Hi Kathleen, Thank you so very much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We appreciate you and the many years that you have trusted our shop to care for your vehicles. The entire Micro family is honored to serve you. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
9/14/2017
5

Friendly service and great repair job.

Hi Andrew...thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to welcome you to the Micro family and look forward to a long relationship! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
9/10/2017
5

Hi Mic and Trish, I appreciate the service and attention that you provided on my first visit with my Toyota pickup. From your complete comprehensive inspection on my truck to address any maintenance issues to the complementiary transportation service you provided, I was convinced that both, me and my truck are in good hands with Micro Import Service. I look forward to continued service by your outstanding staff. Thank you.

Hi Arnold, Thank you for taking the time to tell others about your experience at our shop. And thank you for the awesome 5 star review! It is our pleasure to care for your vehicles and we are grateful you found us. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
9/6/2017
5

Thanks for checking my daughter's vehicle for a possible extended warranty claim. The technicians identified the defect quickly. Then the Service Advisor went the extra mile to not only locate the manufacturer's extended warrant announcement, but also contacted a local dealership to confirm the extended warranty was still in force. All your work made setting up an appointment at the local dealership so easy.

Hi George, Thank you for the great 5 star review! It is our pleasure to serve you and we truly appreciate the trust you have in our team. We look forward to many more years as your shop. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
9/5/2017
5

Very accommodating, got me in right away to change a battery out. Drop off and pick up no problem. New Uber set up worked great. Thanks!

Hi Matthew, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and the trust in our team. And Uber has been great as a fill-in when our Micro shuttle is out on rides. Thank you, again Matthew. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
9/4/2017
5

I rate Micro Import Service a 5+ Star, Micro has been servicing and maintaining my Nissan and Honda cars since 1986. Their workmanship and skills are second to none here in Tucson. My repairs are always completed when they estimate and at the estimated cost. At Micro Import Service they have also been repairing Domestic Autos for many years. The owner Mic Williams took on a big project for me and turned my stock 1968 Corvette into a beautiful big horsepower LS-3 Conversion Retro-Mod. From ground up every part was replaced. The Corvette can be seen at this years St.Gregorys Classic Car Show, Oct. 21,2017. So whether your daily driver to and from work or your garage kept Muscle car needs routine scheduled maintenance or problem solving, the good folks at Micro Import Service can get you back on the road. They offer a free shuttle service to and from your home or work.

Hi Russ! Wow, thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We appreciate the trust you have had in our team over the years and continue to have. You're part of the Micro family! And we are looking forward to seeing your Corvette at St. Gregory's! Thanks again, Russ! Sincerely, Mic & TrishMicro Import Service
8/28/2017
5

I'm pleased to leave a review for Micro Import Service, for whom outstanding and extraordinary service is a routine practice. Over the course of dozens of engagements where Mick, Trish, Allan and the Micro team have taken care of my vehicles - both precious and extra-precious - I can say that his work and service cannot be improved upon. Thank you for what you do! Regards, Shay

Hi Shay, Wow, were do I start...first, thank you for the many years as part of the Micro family! We are grateful & humbled you chose our shop to care for your vehicles . And thank you for the 5 star review and kind words about our team. Thank you for seeing who we really are...people who care about others. Sincerely, Mic, Trish, Alan, Howard, Alex & YohalyMicro Import Service
8/27/2017
5

As always, good service from friendly people. This has been my preferred place for auto repairs and service since 2005.

Hi Jim, Thank you for choosing the Micro family to care for your vehicles since 2005! We are honored to serve you and look forward to many more years. And thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
8/26/2017
5

Micro Import Service has been my shop for over a decade now and they have always done an excellent job with my vehicle. I am confident that work will be done right, and when the occasional problem does come up they deal with it quickly and professionally. I will continue to take my vehicle there myself and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a garage.

Hi Michael, We can't thank you enough for the awesome review! And for the trust in our team over the many years you have been a part of the Micro family. Our entire team is grateful you chose us to be your shop and will continue to provide the same great service (customer & technical) for another decade! Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service
8/26/2017
5

Excellent service

Hi Judy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you and the trust you have in our team. Sincerely, Mic & Trish Williams, ownersMicro Import Service